Your present location:Home >> About Us
Located in Taizhou Economic Development Area in Zhejiang - coast of the beautiful East China Sea,Zhejiang Fosun Eiectronic tech co,ltd. is a high-tech enterprise that specializes in the development, production and sale of LED light and its application products.

Located in Taizhou Economic Development Area in Zhejiang - coast of the beautiful East China Sea, Zhejiang Fosun Electronic Tech Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise that specializes in the development, production and sale of LED light and its application products. Our company boasts leading technological development and product application system for LED lighting fittings at home and abroad. Highly qualified and professional work team, powerful research strength and stable development enable all our products to have reliable quality, scientific light distribution, attractive appearance and long service life. Moreover, modern management system, advanced, sophisticated research and production devices provide reliable guarantee for our production, operation, sale and service.

Our main products extend to cover LED street lamps, tunnel lamps, landscape lamps, fluorescent lamps, down lamps, spotlights, track lighting, display screens, traffic lights, high-power LED surface mount system, and LED lighting for lighting projects. We have successively obtained the ISO9001 quality management system certification, IS014001 environment management system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health system certification, CQC certification, CE and ROHS certification of the EU, UL certification of North America, and RCM and SAA certification of Australia.

On the strength of complete research and development, production, manufacturing, test, debugging, marketing and after-sale service system, we have been adhering to the guideline of “details lead to success or failure; quality brings about the future” and the business concept of “behave and work with good faith” in order to offer superior LED products to our customers at home and abroad.

Fosun commits itself to brand establishment and maintenance, giving full play to the advantages of our product, service, technology, market, and management and improving our sound publicity advantage. All these are aimed at enabling our products and service to meet market demand faster and better and at boosting our sound development through good reputation and reliable quality.

Home | Contact | Legal declaration | download | Manager

Copyright 2014 © chinafosun.com All Rights Reserved. Support by:300.cn 浙ICP备15041244号

您现在的位置:首页 >> 关于福森 >> 公司简介
浙江福森电子科技有限公司坐落于美丽的东海之滨-浙江省台州经济开发区,是一家专业从事LED光源及应用系列产品研发、生产、销售为一体的高新技术型企业。公司拥有国际、国内领先的LED照明灯具的技术开发和产品应用体系,拥有一批高素质、专业性强的员工团队。

浙江福森电子科技有限公司坐落于美丽的东海之滨-浙江省台州经济开发区,是一家专业从事LED光源及应用系列产品研发、生产、销售为一体的高新技术型企业。公司拥有国际、国内领先的LED照明灯具的技术开发和产品应用体系,拥有一批高素质、专业性强的员工团队。强大的研发实力和稳定的发展保证了我们推向市场的每件产品都具有:可靠的质量、科学的配光、精美的外观和超长的使用寿命。现代化的管理体系及先进、精密的研发、生产设备,为公司的生产经营、销售和服务提供了可靠的保障。

主要产品有各类LED路灯、隧道灯、景观灯、日光灯、筒灯、射灯、轨道灯,显示屏、交通信号灯、各类大功率LED贴片及亮化工程等LED照明产品。在内部管理及产品上先后通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、IS014001环境管理体系和OHSAS18001职业健康体系认证和中国CQC认证;欧盟CE、ROHS认证;北美UL认证;澳洲RCM、SAA认证等。福森电子依托完整的产品研发、生产制造、检测调试、市场营销和售后服务体系,贯彻“细节决定成败,品质成就未来”的质量方针,坚持“以诚待人,以信立业”的经营理念,以高品质的LED产品来服务国内外客户。

福森人致力于品牌的建立和维护,充分发挥企业的产品优势、服务优势、技术优势、市场优势、管理优势和完善健全的宣传优势。使产品和服务更高、更快的适应市场需求,以良好的信誉和可靠的质量走向良性发展的轨道。

网站首页 | 联系方式 | 法律声明 | 资料下载 | 登入后台

Copyright 2014 © chinafosun.com All Rights Reserved. 技术支持:中企动力 浙ICP备15041244号